Look-78


Shape – My own ♥
Skin – [PF] <Vamp>
Eyes – adoness : littus : Dark Hazel
Hair – Tameless ~ Octavia (NEW!)
Ears – [MANDALA]
Breasts – Lola
Lips – Nyam Nyam
Eyebrows – “tSg” Miss Sassy Brow Black

Clothes
Outfit – {T.O.D} – Bondage (NEW!)
Heels – Glamistry : ERANTHIS Heels (NEW!)

Accessories etc.
Love Zombie – Smeared Cross
.aisling. Elyan Bracelet L (Silver)
.HW. PC//17 -Mesh Piercing UNISEX-
.random.Matter. – Rasputina Septum – Gold
adoness: lady crow: choker: pearl: RARE (Creepy Kawaii Fair)
REIGN.– Jacket Bag- Black/Silver (Creepy Kawaii Fair)
-Jupiter’s Love Ring- Red (Creepy Kawaii Fair)
-My Little Cupcake Ring- Silver RARE (Creepy Kawaii Fair)

So recently I visited the Creepy Kawaii Fair , (Slurl here)
of course as i left i had nothing left on my account,
as i have habit of collecting rares and any gacha that I really like.
Which was almost everything. 
From REIGN i have some really amazing accessories to show you, I’m in love with them.
Also I finally decided to buy some new brows from The Sugar Garden, wanted to be a little sassy *chuckles*
Glamistry surprised me with accepting me into their bloggers so here is some fabulous heels for you all shoe collectors as I am. Another blogger group I joined is for the Topic Of Discussion store and I’m showing one of many outfits that I like, Its a joy to wear them so Im sure you should visit them. So this was my little blog, have a nice day everyone! ♥ Kissez :*

About Mᴏᴏɴʏ Mᴜʀʀ

Owner of the store [FORMME] and owner of the Orchidecay Blog.
This entry was posted in Dark, Elegant, Events, Gacha and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

